Fort Wayne Community Schools shared the following photo from their Board recognition of Snider science teacher, Jennifer Walker, and Waynedale student interventionist, Lisa Deck. Both are recipients of the Lilly Creativity Fellowship Endowment.

According to the Lilly Endowment website, one of the longest standing programs of Lilly Endowment is the Teacher Creativity Fellowship Program. It promotes a renewed commitment to teaching by recognizing, re-energizing, and supporting Indiana educators.

ftwaynelillyfndnendowmentwinnersCongratulations Fort Wayne Community Schools and Ms. Walker and Ms. Deck.


Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This