Elkhart Community Schools, Fayette County School Corporation, and MSD Decatur Township are among the thirty-two districts statewide to receive a 2017 Digital Learning Grant from the Indiana Department of Education.  Dr. Jennifer McCormick, Superintendent of Public Instruction, announced this year’s recipients who will receive funds ranging from $35,000 to $75,000  to support professional development, developing content and expectations, creating avenues for parent and student communication, as well as purchasing devices.

Follow the link to read the news release and see the names of all successful 2017 Digital Learning grantees and learn more about the grant and how it is used to to launch thoughtful 1:1 implementation plans and support districts that have assessed their current 1:1 implementation and are prepared to take the next steps, such as expanding grade levels or replicating successes from pilot projects.



Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This