People holding hands

Congratulations to IDOE Innovation Planning Grant recipients

Congratulations to all recipients of Innovation Planning Grant awards announced November 8th by the Indiana Department of Education, and especially to the following IUSA member districts:

  • Franklin Township Community School Corporation
  • Gary Community School Corporation
  • Marion Community Schools
  • School City of Mishawaka
  • School City of Whiting
  • South Bend Community School Corporation

The Innovation Planning Grant supports Indiana public school corporations in the formulation of a plan for the thoughtful integration of technology into teaching and learning. Since 2012, recipients of this grant have received up to $30,000 to support professional development, technology readiness assessments, and other resources. The Innovation Planning Grant is funded by the state through the David C. Ford technology fund.


Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This