In a press release issued today, MSD of Lawrence Township shared that four of the District’s students (three from Lawrence Center and one from Lawrence North) are among the semifinalists announced by the National Merit Scholarship Program. Congratulations and best wishes to Alan Jiang, Justin Powless, Emily Vollmer, and Emma O’Leary.

Follow the link to view the complete MSDLT press release  msdlt_nms_semifinalists_press_release

Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This