12PromisingPracticesEarlier this month, the Indiana Department of Education announced 12 new Promising Practices.  Included in the list are IUSA members: Elkhart Community Schools, Marion Community Schools, MSD Warren Township, MSD Wayne Township, South Bend Community School Corporation, and Vigo County School Corporation.

The complete list is available on the Indiana Department of Education Website at http://www.doe.in.gov/outreach/promising-practices

Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This