State superintendent-elect Jennifer McCormick announced her 17-member transition team. Included among those who will assist Ms. McCormick in selecting her cabinet at the Indiana Department of Education and preparing her new administration are Hardy R. Murphy, Ph.D., Executive Director for Indiana Urban Schools and Dr. Jeff Butts, Superintendent of MSD Wayne Township and President-Elect of the Indiana Association of Public School Superintendents.  Other appointees from IUSA member districts include the Chief Financial Officer from MSD Warren Township, and Kathryn Raasch, a principal at Wayne Township Preschool in MSD Wayne Township.

Follow the link to read the full list of members of Jennifer McCormick’s transition team.



Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This