Two of the three finalists for Indiana Teacher of the Year are from IUSA member districts.  Congratulations and best wishes to the finalists:

logansportlogoJitka Nelson, Logansport Community Schools

Dennis Goins, MSD Wayne Township

waynetwpMikayla Koharchik, Zionsville

The Indiana Department of Education will announce the winner of this prestigious award in October.


Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This