uhjueh5p_400x400On Friday, November 18, 2016, the Indiana Association of School Principals (IASP) recognized Jan Baker, Assistant Principal at Goshen Middle School, as the 2016 Assistant Principal from IASP District 2. District 2 is located in northern Indiana and is made up of Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, LaPorte, Marshall, Pulaski, St. Joseph, and Starke Counties. The recognition ceremony,  part of the 2016 Assistant Principals of the Year Recognition Celebration from the IASP’s annual Assistant Principal’s conference. They presented the award at a luncheon at the Indianapolis Marriott with IASP Executive Director, Todd Bess and IASP Vice President, Andrea Korreck presiding.

District Assistant Principals of the Year are elected by their peers, and one assistant principal is honored from each of the 12 districts. The Indiana Association of School Principals is a not-for-profit, professional association serving over 2600 building level administrators in the state of Indiana.

Congratulations, Mrs. Baker!

Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Subscribe To OurBlog Feed!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This